CONTACT US: We'd love to hear from you

Our office hours are 8:00am to 5:00pm Central, Monday through Friday

Telephone: 405.682.3460
Toll-Free: 866.LABEL-IT
Fax: 405.682.1650

We are located at:

4303 SW 44th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73119

Click here for map!

Staff Email List:

Sales and Customer Service:
Rebecca Wixom, Sales Representative, rebecca@regencylabelsinc.com
Starla Cuccio, Customer Service, starla@regencylabelsinc.com
Charla Hackett, Customer Service, charla@regencylabelsinc.com

Administration
Cheryl Wright, Accounting, cheryl@regencylabelsinc.com
Kenneth Green, President, kenneth@regencylabelsinc.com
Westin Wright, Vice-President, westin@regencylabelsinc.com
Blake Wright, CEO, blake@regencylabelsinc.com


Copyright 2014, Regency Labels Inc., All Rights Reserved

Home = Portfolio Resources Contact us